ASDM Board of Directors

President:
Dan Brosz
South Dakota State Historical Society
900 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 773-6013
Daniel.Brosz@state.sd.us
Vice President:
Rick Mills
South Dakota State Railroad Museum
222 Railroad Avenue
PO Box 1070
Hill City, SD 57745
(605) 574-9000
sdsrrm@gmail.com
Secretary:
Kevin Gansz
Siouxland Heritage Museums
200 West 6th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-367-4210
kgansz@minnehahacounty.org

Treasurer:
Sonja Johnson
South Dakota National Guard Museum
301 East Dakota Avenue
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
(605)773-2475
Sonja.Johnson@state.sd.us

Non-Officers:

Lora Schaunaman
Dacotah Prairie Museum
21 South Main Street
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401
605-626-7117
Lora.Schaunaman@browncounty.sd.gov



Mary Bordeaux
Crazy Horse Memorial
12151 Avenue of the Chiefs
Crazy Horse, SD 57730
(605) 673-4681
mary.bordeaux@crazyhorse.org

Jessica Michak
Deadwood History
150 Sherman Street
Deadwood, SD 57732
(605) 722-4800
jessica@deadwoodhistory.com